Acknowledgments, Licensing and Certification


License information

Unless otherwise stated, this code is subject to the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3 or higher (GPL), a copy of which is included here for your convenience.

Websites

OpenEMR - The OpenEMR website: www.open-emr.org
OEMR - The OEMR organization website: www.oemr.org

Certification

This EHR Module is 2014 Edition compliant and has been certified by an ONC-ACB in accordance with the applicable certification criteria adopted by the Secretary of Health and Human Services. This certification does not represent an endorsement by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services or guarantee the receipt of incentive payments.

List of Contributors

Contributor Contact
Abdulrahman Jabour ajabour@iupui.edu
Andres Paglayan andres@paglayan.com
Andrew Moore
Arnab Naha superarnab@gmail.com
www.nahahealthclinic.org
AvantSys Informatics contact@avantsys.gr
Mpatzilioti Str., Terpsithea,
Larissa 41500,
Greece
Tel: +302410287058
Konstantinos Tzoannopoulos
Konstantinos Xatzaras
George Vasilakos
Bowen Primary & Urgent Care 2365 Springs Rd NE, Hickory, NC 28601
Emily Killian
Nikolai Vitsyn
Samuel T. Bowen, MD
drbowen@bowenmd.com
Boyd Stephen Smith Jr. bss@iguanasuicide.net
Brady Miller brady@sparmy.com
CapMinds Private Ltd www.capminds.com
7/3, 2nd Floor, Madley Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai, TamilNadu - INDIA,
Phone: +91 975.127.6555, FAX:+1 512-853-3013
Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com
CapMinds Technologies Corp www.capminds.com
1853, Old Meadow RD, Suite #103,
McLean VA 22102 - USA
Phone: +1 571.213.3245, FAX:+1 512-853-3013
Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com
Care Management Solutions, Inc. www.cmsvt.com
25 East Center St
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 770-5170, FAX: (802) 770-5175
stephen.waite@cmsvt.com
David Eschelbacher MD
EnSoftek, Inc. www.ensoftek.com
7861 SW Cirrus Dr, Bldg 24B, Beaverton OR 97008, USA
Phone: +1 503 643 1226 FAX:+1 503 626 1769
Ramesh Nagul: ramesh@ensoftek.com
GATMAN
Ian Jardine github.com/epsdky
International Planned Parenthood Federation www.ippf.org
James Buchmiller
James R. Stone stone@annashaegrp.com
fndtn357@gmail.com
Julia Longtin julia.longtin@gmail.com
Kevin Yeh kevin.y@integralemr.com
Lilly Systems & Solutions www.lillysystems.com
openemr@lillysystems.com
Including:
Jim Lilly
Debbie Lilly
Paul Spilman
Jacob Harrison
Terry Hill
Linda E. Hungerford, M.D. General and Medical Psychiatry
Maple Street Clinic, Ltd.
1401 15th Street
Lawrenceville IL 62439
mscltd@earthlink.net
MD Support mdsupport@users.sf.net
MD-Technologies, Inc. www.MD-Technologies.net
393 Calle Mendez Vigo, Dorado, PR
Phone: 787-368-2321
Alfonso Perez: aperez@MD-Technologies.net
MedFetch, LLC www.MedFetch.com
275 Bicentennial Highway
Springfield, MA 01118
Phone: (413) 783-3100
magauran@medfetch.com
Medical Information Integration, LLC www.mi-squared.com
info@mi-squared.com
Aron Racho
Jeremy Wallace
Ken Chapple
Tony McCormick
MMD Data Corporation inquire@mmddata.ca - 1-877-462-5292
www.mmddata.ca
St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
Daniel Pfingstgraef: daniel@mmddata.ca
Mohammed Bamajboor
Netic Infoservices - Argentina openemr.com.ar (Spanish) or ehealth-projects.com (English)
Sergio Samoilovich
Nilvio Aquino
OEMR 501c3 www.oemr.org
2365 Springs Road Northeast Hickory, NC 28601
Tony McCormick - secretary@oemr.org
Open Med Practice ww2.openmedpractice.com
USA
Phone: +1 757 328 2736
Sherwin Gaddis: sgaddis@jse.net
Open Source Medical Software www.openmedsoftware.org
1470 9th Ave. Dr. NE; Hickory, NC 28601
1-828-325-0950
Patient Healthcare Analytics, Inc.
Kevin McAloon (Mac)
mcaloon@patienthealthcareanalytics.com
1-401-345-4665
Pennington Firm 402 West Broadway; 4th Floor; San Diego, CA 92101
Phyaura, LLC
5290 Applegate Drive
Spring Hill, Florida 34606
(888) PHYAURA 749-2872
www.phyaura.com
Pieter W. Blankevoort pimmblankevoort at hotmail dot com
dokteratcuracao.com
Richard Mishler
Eclectic Domain
www.rmishler.com
Robert Down robertdown@live.com
Roberto Vasquez robertogagliotta@gmail.com
Rosion Versace Dzian rozion_dzian@yahoo.fr
Suliman Alomran sulimanalomran.com
Sunset Systems www.sunsetsystems.com
Rod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>
Synitech, Incorporated
www.synitech.com
145 Brick Kiln Place; Cheshire, CT 06410
TajEmo Enterprises www.tajemo.co.za
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Phone: +27 82 444 3415 FAX:+27 86 519 0032
info@tajemo.co.za
Tekkno Genius tekknogenius@yahoo.com
Ternopil State Medical University www.tdmu.edu.ua
m.Voli, 1, Ternopil, 46001, Ukraine
Medical Informatics Department
Andriy Semenets: semteacher@gmail.com
ViSolve www.visolve.com
6559, Springpath lane, San Jose, California - 95120.
Z&H Consultancy Services (Pvt) LTD. www.zhservices.com
33/2165 Zaiham Towers, Vennala PO, Cochin, 682028, India
Phone: +91 989 510 1355 FAX:+91 484 406 7873
Mohamed Shahzad: shah@zhservices.com
Z&H Healthcare Solutions, LLC. www.zhservices.com
2010 Corporate Ridge, Ste 700, McLean VA 22102, USA
Phone: +1 571 766 8074 FAX:+1 703 345 0512
Shameem C Hameed: sam@zhservices.com